Skip to content ↓

Upcoming Events

    Full Calendar
    Welcome To The

    Teaching Schools Alliance

    The Teaching School Alliance 24 members have a shared moral purpose to work together to improve the learning, achievement and outcomes of all the young people in their schools, and to support other schools in the region to do the same.

    This will be achieved by pursuing excellence in teaching and learning across TSA24 by offering training, support, research and development that is "by schools for schools".

    We firmly believe that we are "stronger together" and that partnership and collaboration between teachers in different schools is an effective way to continually develop and improve teaching and learning for the benefit of students, parents and the communities in which we work.

    TSA24 is led by Southwater Infant Academy, Southwater, Horsham. Our strategic partners are University of Brighton, Southwater Junior Academy, St Marys CE Primary School, Hassocks Infant School and Castlewood Primary School. TSA24 Alliance includes;

    Our Alliance Schools who work with us are Trafalgar Community Infant School, Shelley Primary School, Arunside Primary School, Warnham CE Primary School, St John’s Catholic Primary and The Gattons Infant School.

    At TSA24 we have a National Leader in Governance (NLG) and some of our Alliance schools have their own National Leader of Education (NLE) and Specialist Leaders of Education (SLE), working to share the knowledge and expertise of their chosen field.

    Our Alliance Partners